Screening & monitoring the money-laundering legislation

Fast risk assessment for the money-laundering laws

Are you required to comply with the legislation on money-laundering? The solutions provided by Graydon enable you to produce a risk profile of all your business relations, quickly and efficiently. Check your UBOs based on credit information, noteworthy risk factors (such as risk addresses or bankruptcies) and carry out a Compliance Check on all possible blacklists and negative publicity.

Fast customer acceptance and monitoring

For fast customer acceptance, it’s best to automate your due diligence process as much as possible. Automate this screening for both customer acceptance as well as periodically, based on the risk classification.

Always a result for your audit trail

Want to build up a file that meets the legislation for any possible inspections and checks? With Compliance Check and risk classification you always get a result that you can save automatically for your audit trail.

Screening in accordance with related legislation

Screen your portfolio

Do you run the risk of incurring financial penalties if you do not have a clear insight into your business contacts? Screen your portfolio and check whether any of the UBOs appear on any possible lists, such as PEP lists, control lists, sanction lists and negative publicity.

Fast customer acceptance and monitoring

To achieve fast customer acceptance, you’ll want to automate your know-your-customer process as much as possible. So automate your screening, both at the customer acceptance stage and also periodically.

Always a result for your audit trail

Want to build up a file that meets the legislation for and possible inspections and checks? With Compliance Check you always get a result that you can save automatically for your audit trail.

Screening & monitoring loi anti-blanchiment d’argent

Une évaluation rapide des risques pour la loi anti-blanchiment d’argent 

Devez-vous satisfaire à la loi anti-blanchiment d’argent ? Avec les solutions de Graydon, vous élaborez rapidement et efficacement le profil de risque de toutes vos relations. Évaluez votre UBO sur la base des informations de crédit, des facteurs de risque notoires (comme les adresses à risque ou les faillites) et effectuez un Compliance Check sur toutes les listes de sanction possibles et dans la publicité négative.

Acceptation rapide du client et monitoring

Pour une acceptation rapide du client, vous voulez automatiser au maximum votre 'due diligence process'. Automatisez l’évaluation lors de l'acceptation du client et ensuite régulièrement, sur la base de la classification des risques.

Toujours un résultat pour votre audit trail

Vous désirez monter un dossier satisfaisant à la législation pour les contrôles éventuels ? Avec le Compliance Check et la classification des risques, vous obtenez toujours un résultat, que vous enregistrez automatiquement pour votre audit trail.

Screening selon la réglementation apparentée

Évaluez votre portefeuille

Vous encourez un risque de sanction financière si vous n'effectuez pas de contrôle de vos relations commerciales ? Évaluez votre portefeuille et vérifiez si les UBO figurent sur toutes les listes possibles, comme les listes PPE, les listes de contrôle, les listes de sanction et la publicité négative.

Acceptation rapide du client et monitoring

Pour une acceptation rapide du client, vous voulez automatiser au maximum votre 'know-your-customer process'. Automatisez l’évaluation lors de l'acceptation du client et ensuite régulièrement.

Toujours un résultat pour votre audit trail

Vous désirez monter un dossier satisfaisant à la législation pour les contrôles éventuels ? Avec le Compliance Check, vous obtenez toujours un résultat, que vous enregistrez automatiquement pour votre audit trail.