Home / Risk & compliance / Identification & verification / Graydon Network incl. XSeptions

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions

Underlying networks and unusual behaviours in one single overview
Graydon Network incl. XSeptions

If you – in any way whatsoever – want to be truly well-informed, it is essential that you look beyond the surface for individual companies. Do you know what the underlying network of directors and companies looks like? And what unusual behaviours are occurring? It is always a time-consuming and complex process to map the tangle behind the company you’re doing business with (or want to do business with). And then, you haven’t even begun to look at any irregularities that might be occurring within that spiderweb. As such, raw data is of little value. That is why Graydon Network incl. XSeptions provides you with dynamic insights.

What is Graydon Network incl. XSeptions?

With Graydon Network incl. XSeptions, you’ll receive a complete overview of the network of directors and companies that are connected to your business relation. It also screens first- and second-degree connections for a number of notable situations. These unusual facts often reflect risks and possible fraudulent activities, but they also uncover opportunities that may arise within a cluster of companies.

“It costs a lot of time to get a clear overview of the group structure of a company. And sometimes, it is so complex that you still can’t keep track of it. In such cases, the visual representation of a network that Graydon Network incl. XSeptions offers can be exactly the support you need."

So, you no longer have to manually investigate each individual company to be able to map the group structure and uncover any possible abnormalities. This screening uncovers what is happening in the underlying network; irregular behaviours (both positive and negative) that you would otherwise overlook but could definitely represent risks or opportunities for each company that gets involved with it. Plus, the visual representation of the result is downright amazing.

XSeptions screenshot.JPG

 

Applications

With Graydon Network incl. XSeptions, you are protecting your company against unexpected risks, while also gaining insights into the opportunities that may be present within a group structure, without having to manually analyse the information for each company in the network.

  • Finance and credit control

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions goes beyond the one-to-one relationship. You see more, you know more. So, this is an ideal tool for customer and supplier acceptance. Stop taking risks - even rationalised ones - start taking rationalised decisions.

  • Compliance, due diligence and fraud

To be compliant, or to avoid fraud and reputational damage, it is not sufficient to look at the information about an individual company. To protect your company against these elements, you need a complete overview of the underlying network and unusual behaviours. Companies in sectors with an above average risk of fraud (leasing, automotive, insurance, ...) particularly benefit from the insights this solution offers. In addition, the solution contributes to the obligation companies have within the framework of due diligence. As such, Graydon Network incl. XSeptions is an indispensable application in the compliance process.

  • Sales and marketing

With Graydon Network incl. XSeptions, you avoid cannibalisation within your customer portfolio. In addition, the clear and visual presentation of the network of connected persons and companies offers you insights into the financial strengths (or weaknesses) of the group. You’ll undoubtedly discover new opportunities there as well.

For risks and opportunities

Imagine how much time you can save using Graydon Network incl. XSeptions. With one push of a button, you’ll immediately receive a complete vision into the network hiding behind a company, including indications of notable events. On the one hand, there is no better way to protect your company from unnecessary risks and malicious interlocutors. On the other hand, there is no better support for discovering new opportunities.

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions is a useful tool for any and every company. The solution has now become commonplace in various echelons of a company. From finance and credit management, via fraud prevention and detection, to sales, marketing and procurement.

Would you like to know more?

Protect your company, discover opportunities and include to your due diligence policy. Ensure that you truly get a complete overview of the person (or entity) you are dealing with, whether it is a customer or a supplier. Request your no-obligation demo and discover the solution for yourself.

Accueil / Risk & Compliance / Identification & vérification / Graydon Network incl. XSeptions

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions

Les réseaux sous-jacents et les comportements inhabituels en un coup d'œil !
Graydon Network incl. XSeptions

Si vous voulez vraiment être bien informé(e) dans n'importe quel domaine, vous devez regarder au-delà de la surface des chiffres d'une entreprise individuelle. Savez-vous à quoi ressemble le réseau d'administrateurs et d’entreprises sous-jacent ? Et quels comportements inhabituels se produisent ? Dans tous les cas, c'est un processus assez long et complexe pour tracer complètement l'enchevêtrement de liens derrière une entreprise avec laquelle vous faites affaire (ou voulez faire affaire). Et il est encore moins simple d’avoir également un œil sur les irrégularités de cette toile d'araignée. En outre, les données brutes sont ennuyeuses et ont peu de valeur. Au contraire, Graydon Network incl. XSeptions vous donne des aperçus dynamiques.

Qu’est-ce que Graydon Network incl. XSeptions ?

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions vous donne un aperçu visuel complet du réseau des administrateurs et des entreprises liés à votre relation commerciale. Il passe également au crible les connexions du premier et du deuxième degré sur base d’un certain nombre d’événements considérés inhabituels. Ces faits atypiques reflètent souvent des risques et des actions potentiellement frauduleuses, mais mettent également en lumière des opportunités présentes au sein d'un réseau d'entreprises.

« Il faut beaucoup de temps pour avoir une image claire de la structure du groupe d'une entreprise. Et c’est parfois tellement complexe que vous perdez la vue d'ensemble. Graydon Network incl. XSeptions, qui représente visuellement le réseau, est un véritable soulagement. »

Vous n'avez donc plus besoin d'examiner chaque entreprise individuellement et manuellement pour identifier la structure du groupe et les anomalies éventuelles. Le contrôle révèle ce qui se passe dans le réseau sous-jacent, et les comportements inhabituels (positifs et négatifs) que vous auriez autrement manqués, mais qui pourraient représenter un risque ou une opportunité pour toute entreprise impliquée. De plus, la représentation visuelle du résultat est tout simplement fantastique.

XSeptions screenshot.JPG

 

Applications

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions protège votre entreprise contre les risques inattendus, tout en offrant un aperçu des opportunités qui se présentent au sein de la structure d’un groupe d’entrprise. Et ce, sans avoir à analyser manuellement les informations sur chaque entreprise du réseau !

  • Finance et contrôle de crédit

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions va au-delà de la relation individuelle. Vous en voyez plus, vous en savez plus. C’est un outil idéal pour l'acceptation des clients et des fournisseurs. Ne prenez plus de risques raisonnés, mais prenez des décisions justifiées.

  • Comformité, due diligence et fraude

Il ne suffit pas d’examiner les informations sur une entreprise individuelle pour être conforme ou éviter la fraude et autres atteintes à la réputation. Pour protéger votre entreprise, vous avez besoin d'une image complète du réseau sous-jacent et des comportements anormaux. Les entreprises des secteurs dont lesrisques d’être victimes de fraude sont supérieurs à la moyenne (leasing, automobile, assurance, etc.) sont celles qui profitent particulièrement et au maximum, des informations que cette solution offre. De plus, la solution contribue à l'obligation des entreprises de se plier à la règlementation quant à la due diligence. Graydon Network incl. XSeptions est donc une application indispensable dans le processus de conformité.

  • Commercial et marketing

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions vous évite la cannibalisation au sein de votre portefeuille clients. Le réseau visualise clairement les personnes et entreprises connectées et vous donne également une idée de la solidité (ou de la faiblesse) financière du groupe. Vous découvrirez sans aucun doute également de nouvelles opportunités.

Pour les risques et les opportunités

Imaginez tout le temps vous pouvez économiser grâce au Graydon Network incl. XSeptions. Sur simple pression d'un bouton, vous obtenez immédiatement une image complète du réseau derrière une entreprise, y compris une indication des situations inhabituelles. D'une part, il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen de protéger votre entreprise contre les risques inutiles et les interlocuteurs malintentionnés. D’autre part, il n'y a pas de meilleur soutien pour découvrir de nouvelles opportunités.

Graydon Network incl. XSeptions est un outil utile pour toutes les entreprises. Cette solution peut par ailleurs être mise en place dans différents services d'une entreprise : de la gestion des finances et du crédit, en passant par la prévention et la détection de la fraude, jusqu’au commercial et au marketing, et même par le service achats.

Envie d’en savoir plus ?

Protégez votre entreprise, découvrez des opportunités et prenez soin de votre processus de due diligence. Assurez-vous d'avoir une image complète de la personne à qui vous parlez, que ce soit un client ou un fournisseur. Demandez votre démonstration sans engagement et sans autres obligations pour découvrir la solution.