Extracts from the Annexes to the Belgian Official Gazette

Everything in a single unique digital archive

Graydon Belgium is the only provider to hold a digital archive containing all of the corporate records published in the Belgian Official Gazette – since 1963 for operating companies and since 1995 for non-profit organisations. And with our user-friendly search criteria, viewing online extracts from the Annexes to the Belgian Official Gazette is so easy.

Available immediately

We archive every new publication in the Annexes to the Belgian Official Gazette and make it available for you in our online archive within eight hours.

Offline by request

Looking for records that are not available online? We have the details of items published prior to 1963 on microfilm. For non-profit organisations, we even have all records dating from 1919 onwards in an offline archive.

UBO check

All UBOs in a single click

Want to know who the ultimate beneficial owner of a company is? A single click in UBO Search will give you all of the details you need.

Automatic audit trail

For the purpose of audits and providing evidence, you need to save all of your steps in an audit trail. Graydon UBO Search enables you to do this uniformly and automatically in a secure online archive.

Complying with legislation

The legislation on compliance is extremely complex. Graydon keeps a very close eye on changes to the law and tailors its solutions to take account of the most recent modifications to legislation.

Extraits des Annexes au Moniteur belge

Tout dans un seul document digitalisé

Graydon Belgium est la seule agence d'information d'entreprises à disposer d'un archivage numérique intégrant les actes parus aux Annexes au Moniteur belge, depuis 1963 pour les sociétés, et depuis 1995 pour les asbl. Grâce à des critères de recherche faciles d’utilisation, la consultation en ligne des Annexes au Moniteur belge est un jeu d’enfant.

Les entreprises transparentes ont davantage de valeur

Disponibilité immédiate

Maximum huit heures après sa parution, nous intégrons toute nouvelle publication dans l'archive et la mettons à votre disposition en ligne.

Offline sur demande

Vous recherchez des actes qui ne sont pas disponibles en ligne ? Nous conservons sur microfilms les publications antérieures à 1963. Pour les asbl, nous disposons même de tous les actes depuis 1919 dans une archive offline.

Les 10 blogs les plus lus sur le risk & compliance en 2014

Contrôle d’UBO –absolument réglo !

Tous les UBO en un clic

Vous désirez savoir qui est le bénéficiaire final d'une entreprise ? UBO Search vous permet de visualiser sur écran, en un clic, qui sont tous les bénéficiaires finaux.

Audit Trail automatique

Pour les contrôles et les justifications, vous devez enregistrer toutes les étapes dans un Audit Trail. Le contrôle d’UBO mis au point par Graydon vous permet de le faire automatiquement et de manière uniforme, dans une archive en ligne sécurisée.

Respecter la législation

Rassurez-vous, Graydon suit la législation de près et adapte ses solutions aux modifications et complexités législatives les plus récentes.