If you want your company to grow, you’ll need to evaluate risks and opportunities constantly. Is it safe to extend credit to your customers or prospects? And if it is safe today, will that still be the case tomorrow? It is therefore important that you are well informed, so that you can take the best decisions in the interest of your company. Fortunately, there is plenty of data available to assist you. Request your demo right away.

Request your demo right away

 

Our solutions
 

To collect, quality-check, analyse and convert all data into insights, Graydon is constantly investing in the development of new scores and applications. All solutions for judging risks and detecting growth opportunities can be found in one platform: Graydon Insights. It contains various modules, including:

TILE_Credit Reports.pngTILE_Monitoring.pngTILE_Ledger.pngTILE_International.pngTILE_Decision Model.pngTILE_Betaalervaringen_EN.jpg

Credit reports

In a credit report, you’ll always find all available company data, scores, and insights. This way you quickly obtain a comprehensive and nuanced view of the financial situation of your customer. Both in terms of risk and growth potential.
Find out more.


Monitoring tool

With monitoring you already avoid that your customers (but also vital suppliers) bring you into their negative spiral. It keeps you constantly informed of their financial situation. Necessary if you enter into a professional relationship with a customer for a longer term and you do not want to miss any information.
Find out more.

Payment experiences

Since 1984, Graydon has been collecting payment experiences, for which thousands of suppliers share millions of experiences with each other. They give you an up-to-date view of the payment behaviour of your business relation and that complements the traditional and more static numbers and statistics in the annual accounts perfectly.
Find out more.

 

Ledger Management

Combining internal data with external data always means added value for your company. Graydon Ledger Management combines the best of both worlds: your aging balance together with our financial knowledge and insights. An ideal tool for detecting risks, but also opportunities.
Find out more.

International Business

Thanks to an extensive network of partners, you’ll gain access to information and insights about companies in more than 200 countries. Online, or through in-depth research at our research service, a team of specialists with 150 years of experience in international credit reporting.
Find out more.


Decision Model

With a Decision Model, you’re no longer dependent on specialists for the analysis of business data and annual accounts. Once the scores are recorded in the model, anyone can use them, and every employee will assess business relations by the same, objective methods.
Find out more.

What our customer saysVanessa Synergie rondje.png

"Graydon Insights is a much more modern, colourful and user-friendly system that we are more than happy to work with." 

Vanessa Wouters - Finance Manager - Synergie

Why choose Graydon?

Do you want to know more about the financial strength or the growth potential of one of your business relations? Then you’re in the right place. For 130 years already, Graydon has been supplying relevant business information to assist with the taking of well-informed financial and commercial decisions. In Belgium we are a market leader because we focus our efforts on data quality and innovative insights.

At international level, we can depend on a network of 130 international databases in over 100 countries, containing information about more than 90 million companies.

 

Why use credit information?

Businesses that offer their customers delayed payment always run a risk: the risk that the customer pays late, or not at all. Late payments cause irritation and directly affect your profit margin. As time goes on, your profit may be consumed completely and turn into a loss. That cannot be the intention. However, there is enough information available to correctly estimate the risk of non-payment. Why should you not make use that data? When you meet a new business relation or recruit a new employee, you will undoubtedly have a look at that party’s social media profiles. Why would you not do that when a (new) customer places an order with you? Use a report to see whether you can and will be paid within the agreed timeframe. A report offers you all data, innovative scores, and unique insights that you’ll need to generate a correct image of the risk and growth profiles if a company and so take the correct decision.

Si vous souhaitez vous développer avec votre entreprise, vous devez continuellement évaluer les risques et les opportunités. Est-il sûr d’accorder un crédit à vos clients ou prospects ? Et s'il est sûr de le faire aujourd'hui, en sera-t-il toujours de même demain ? Il est dès lors très important que vous soyez correctement informé, afin que vous puissiez prendre les meilleures décisions possibles dans l’intérêt de votre entreprise. Heureusement, il y a suffisamment de données disponibles sur lesquelles vous pouvez vous baser.

Demandez votre démo dès aujourd'hui

 

 

Solutions

Afin de collecter toutes ces données, en contrôler la qualité, les analyser et les convertir en informations utiles, Graydon investit en permanence dans le développement de nouveaux scores et de nouvelles applications. Vous retrouverez toutes les solutions pour évaluer les risques et détecter les opportunités de développement sur une plateforme centrale en ligne : Graydon Insights. Elle comprend différents modules, notamment :

TILE_Credit Reports.pngTILE_Monitoring.pngTILE_Ledger.pngTILE_International.pngTILE_Decision Model.pngTILE_Betaalervaringen_ FR.jpg

Rapports de crédit 

Un rapport de crédit vous fournira toutes les données commerciales, scores et informations disponibles. Vous pouvez ainsi avoir un aperçu étendu et nuancé de la situation financière de votre client. Tant sur le plan des risques que du potentiel de croissance.
Plus d'informations.


Monitoring tool

Vous pouvez comparer la surveillance à un système d’alarme, à la fois positif et négatif. Cet outil enregistre chaque mouvement et surveille vos relations commerciales en permanence. Si quelque chose change dans l'entreprise que vous suivez, vous en serez immédiatement informé.
Plus d'informations.


Comportement de paiement

Depuis 1984, Graydon collecte des expériences de paiement, permettant à des milliers de fournisseurs de partager des milliers d’expériences entre eux. Celles-ci vous fournissent un aperçu à jour du comportement de paiement de votre relation d’affaires et complètent parfaitement les données chiffrées statistiques des comptes annuels.
Plus d'informations.

 

Ledger Management

Avec Ledger Management, vous liez automatiquement les données de vos clients aux scores et aux informations de la base de données Graydon. Les graphiques et les tableaux montrent clairement comment les risques sont répartis en un coup d’œil. Mais vous saurez aussi immédiatement où des opportunités se présentent dans votre portefeuille de clients.
Plus d'informations.

International Business

Grâce à un réseau étendu de partenaires, vous aurez accès à des informations et une meilleure compréhension des entreprises de plus de 200 pays. En ligne ou par le biais d’une étude détaillée réalisée par notre département de recherches, une équipe de spécialistes se targuant de 150 années d’expérience dans la réalisation de rapports de crédit internationaux.
Plus d'informations.

Decision Model

Avec un Modèle décisionnel, vous ne serez plus dépendant des spécialistes pour analyser les données commerciales et les comptes annuels. Une fois que les scores sont établis dans le modèle, tout le monde peut se mettre au travail et tous les collaborateurs peuvent évaluer leurs relations d’affaires de la même manière, en toute objectivité.
Plus d'informations.

Ce que nos clients en disentVanessa Synergie rondje.png

"Graydon Insights est un système beaucoup plus moderne, coloré et convivial avec lequel nous sommes heureux de travailler. "  

Vanessa Wouters - Finance Manager - Synergie

Pourquoi choisir Graydon?

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la puissance financière ou le potentiel de croissance de l’une de vos relations d’affaires ? Vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez nous. Cela fait plus de 130 années que Graydon fournit des informations pertinentes sur les entreprises permettant de prendre des décisions commerciales et financières éclairées. En Belgique, nous sommes le leader sur le marché, grâce à notre application à fournir des données de qualité et des informations innovantes.

Sur le plan international, nous pouvons nous appuyer sur un réseau de 130 bases de données internationales dans plus de 100 pays, pour des informations sur plus de 90 millions d’entreprises.

 

Pourquoi utiliser des analyses financières ?

Les entreprises qui donnent des délais de paiement à leurs clients courent toujours un risque : le risque que le client paie en retard ou ne paie pas du tout. Les paiements tardifs causent de la contrariété et constituent une menace directe pour votre marge de profit. Au fil du temps, votre bénéfice peut même être mis en danger et vous pouvez faire des pertes. Ce n’est évidemment pas le but. Et pourtant, il y a suffisamment d'informations disponibles pour permettre d’évaluer correctement le risque de non-paiement. Pourquoi n’en feriez-vous pas usage ? Lorsque vous rencontrez une nouvelle relation d’affaires ou recrutez un nouveau collaborateur, vous consulterez certainement les profils de votre interlocuteur sur les réseaux sociaux. Pourquoi ne pas le faire lorsqu’un (nouveau) client passe commande chez vous ? Utilisez un rapport pour savoir si vous pouvez être et serez payé dans les délais de paiement convenus. Un rapport vous fournira toutes les données, scores innovants et informations uniques dont vous aurez besoin pour pouvoir connaître le profil de risques et de croissance d'une entreprise et être en mesure de prendre les bonnes décisions.

Ce que nos clients en disent

"J'ai trouvé fantastique de collaborer, de réfléchir et d'aider au développement. Le fait que Graydon ait tenu compte des commentaires pour son développement ultérieur a permis de créer une véritable relation de confiance. Cela montre qu’ils veulent vraiment continuer à améliorer leurs solutions sur base de nos commentaires. C’est un bel exemple de ’co-création’ pratique. " 

Tamara Meert - Teamleader Credit Department - Cronos Group